South End Zone Houston Texans 2019 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Regular Season
Mon Sep 9    6:10p    at New Orleans (Act Global UBU Speed S5-M Synthetic Turf)    ESPN                
Sun Sep 15    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS                
Sun Sep 22    3:25p    at LA Chargers (Bandera Bermuda Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX                
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX                
Sun Oct 13    12:00n    at Kansas City (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass )    CBS                
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Oct 27    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS                
Sun Nov 3    8:30a    at Jacksonville (Wembley Stadium, London)    TBA                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    at Baltimore (Tifway 419 Bermuda Grass)    CBS                
Thu Nov 21    7:20p    INDIANAPOLIS    FOX, NFLN, Amazon                
Sun Dec 1    7:20p    NEW ENGLAND    NBC                
Sun Dec 8    12:00n    DENVER    CBS                
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    at Tennessee (Tifsport Bermuda Sod)    CBS                
Sun Dec 22    12:a    at Tampa Bay (Tifway 419 Bermuda)    CBS                
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS