South End Zone Seattle Seahawks 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    9:00p    INDIANAPOLIS          L 17-19    0-1
Sat Aug 18    9:00p    at LA Chargers (Bandera Bermuda Grass)          L 14-24    0-2
Fri Aug 24    7:00p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)          L 20-21    0-3
Thu Aug 30    9:00p    OAKLAND          L 19-30    0-4
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    3:05p    at Denver (Kentucky Bluegrass)    FOX    L 24-27    0-1
Mon Sep 17    7:15p    at Chicago (Kentucky Bluegrass)    ESPN    L 17-24    0-2
Sun Sep 23    3:25p    DALLAS    FOX    W 24-13    1-2
Sun Sep 30    3:05p    at Arizona (Tifway 419 Hybrid Bermuda Grass)    FOX    W 20-17    2-2
Sun Oct 7    3:05p    LA RAMS    FOX    L 31-33    2-3
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    at Oakland (Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London)    FOX    W 27-3    3-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Nov 4    3:05p    LA CHARGERS    CBS                
Sun Nov 11    3:25p    at LA Rams (Bermuda grass)    CBS                
Thu Nov 15    7:20p    GREEN BAY    FOX, NFLN                
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 2    7:20p    SAN FRANCISCO    NBC                
Mon Dec 10    7:15p    MINNESOTA    ESPN                
Sun Dec 16    3:05p    at San Francisco (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 23    7:20p    KANSAS CITY    NBC                
Sun Dec 30    3:05p    ARIZONA    FOX