South End Zone New Orleans Saints 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    6:00p    at Jacksonville (Tifway 419 Bermuda Grass)          W 24-20    1-0
Fri Aug 17    7:00p    ARIZONA          L 15-20    1-1
Sat Aug 25    7:00p    at LA Chargers (Bandera Bermuda Grass)          W 36-7    2-1
Thu Aug 30    7:00p    LA RAMS          W 28-0    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    L 40-48    0-1
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    CLEVELAND    FOX    W 21-18    1-1
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 43-37    2-1
Sun Sep 30    3:25p    at NY Giants (Act Global UBU Speed Series S5)    CBS    W 33-18    3-1
Mon Oct 8    7:15p    WASHINGTON    ESPN    W 43-19    4-1
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 21    3:05p    at Baltimore (Tifway 419 Bermuda Grass)    FOX    W 24-23    5-1
Sun Oct 28    7:20p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    NBC    W 30-20    6-1
Sun Nov 4    3:25p    LA RAMS    FOX    W 45-35    7-1
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Shaw Sports Momentum Pro)    FOX    W 51-14    8-1
Sun Nov 18    3:25p    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    W 48-7    9-1
Thu Nov 22    7:20p    ATLANTA (Thanksgiving)    NBC    W 31-17    10-1
Thu Nov 29    7:20p    at Dallas (Hellas Matrix Turf)    FOX, NFLN    L 10-13    10-2
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Tifway 419 Bermuda)    FOX    W 28-14    11-2
Mon Dec 17    7:15p    at Carolina (Grass)    ESPN    W 12-9    12-2
Sun Dec 23    3:25p    PITTSBURGH    CBS    W 31-28    13-2
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    L 14-33    13-3
Post Season
Sun Jan 13    3:40p    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    W 20-14    14-3
Sun Jan 20    2:05p    LA RAMS    FOX    L 23-26    14-4