South End Zone Washington Redskins 2019 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 15    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX                
Mon Sep 23    7:15p    CHICAGO    ESPN                
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    at NY Giants (Act Global UBU Speed Series S5)    FOX                
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS                
Sun Oct 13    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    FOX                
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX                
Thu Oct 24    7:20p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX, NFLN, Amazon                
Sun Nov 3    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS                
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX                
Sun Dec 1    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 8    12:00n    at Green Bay (Kentucky Bluegrass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX                
Sun Dec 22    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    at Dallas (Hellas Matrix Turf)    FOX