South End Zone Washington Redskins 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    6:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)                      
Thu Aug 16    7:00p    NY JETS                      
Fri Aug 24    6:30p    DENVER                      
Thu Aug 30    6:30p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS                
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Mon Oct 8    7:15p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    ESPN                
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX                
Sun Oct 21    3:25p    DALLAS    CBS                
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX                
Sun Nov 4    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX                
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Thu Nov 22    3:30p    at Dallas (Thanksgiving)    FOX                
Mon Dec 3    7:15p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    ESPN                
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX