South End Zone Washington Redskins 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    6:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)          L 17-26    0-1
Thu Aug 16    7:00p    NY JETS          W 15-13    1-1
Fri Aug 24    6:30p    DENVER          L 17-29    1-2
Thu Aug 30    6:30p    at Baltimore (Tifway 419 Bermuda Grass)          L 20-30    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    3:05p    at Arizona (Tifway 419 Hybrid Bermuda Grass)    FOX    W 24-6    1-0
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS    L 9-21    1-1
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX    W 31-17    2-1
« BYE WEEK »
Mon Oct 8    7:15p    at New Orleans (Act Global UBU Speed S5-M Synthetic Turf)    ESPN    L 19-43    2-2
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    W 23-17    3-2
Sun Oct 21    3:25p    DALLAS    CBS                
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    at NY Giants (Act Global UBU Speed Series S5)    FOX                
Sun Nov 4    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX                
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Tifway 419 Bermuda)    FOX                
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Thu Nov 22    3:30p    at Dallas (Thanksgiving)    FOX                
Mon Dec 3    7:15p    at Philadelphia (Grass)    ESPN                
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Tifway 419 Bermuda Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    at Tennessee (Tifsport Bermuda Sod)    CBS                
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX