South End Zone Los Angeles Rams 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    6:30p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)                      
Sat Aug 18    3:00p    OAKLAND                      
Sat Aug 25    3:00p    HOUSTON                      
Thu Aug 30    7:00p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)                      
Regular Season
Mon Sep 10    9:20p    at Oakland (Grass)    ESPN                
Sun Sep 16    3:05p    ARIZONA    FOX                
Sun Sep 23    3:05p    LA CHARGERS    CBS                
Thu Sep 27    7:20p    MINNESOTA    FOX, NFLN                
Sun Oct 7    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Oct 14    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    FOX                
Sun Oct 21    7:20p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    NBC                
Sun Oct 28    3:25p    GREEN BAY    FOX                
Sun Nov 4    3:25p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX                
Sun Nov 11    3:25p    SEATTLE    CBS                
Mon Nov 19    7:15p    KANSAS CITY (Estadio Azteca, Mexico City)    ESPN                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 16    7:20p    PHILADELPHIA    NBC                
Sun Dec 23    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 30    3:05p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX