South End Zone Oakland Raiders 2019 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Regular Season
Mon Sep 9    9:20p    DENVER    ESPN                
Sun Sep 15    3:05p    KANSAS CITY    CBS                
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX                
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    CHICAGO (Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London)    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    at Green Bay (Kentucky Bluegrass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 27    12:00n    at Houston (Act Global UBU Speed S5-M)    CBS                
Sun Nov 3    3:05p    DETROIT    FOX                
Thu Nov 7    7:20p    LA CHARGERS    FOX, NFLN, Amazon                
Sun Nov 17    3:25p    CINCINNATI    CBS                
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    at NY Jets (Act Global UBU Speed Series S5)    CBS                
Sun Dec 1    12:00n    at Kansas City (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass )    CBS                
Sun Dec 8    3:25p    TENNESSEE    CBS                
Sun Dec 15    3:05p    JACKSONVILLE    CBS                
Sun Dec 22    12:a    at LA Chargers (Bandera Bermuda Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 29    3:25p    at Denver (Kentucky Bluegrass)    CBS