South End Zone Carolina Panthers 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    6:00p    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)          W 28-23    1-0
Fri Aug 17    6:30p    MIAMI          W 27-20    2-0
Fri Aug 24    6:30p    NEW ENGLAND          W 25-14    3-0
Thu Aug 30    6:30p    at Pittsburgh (Kentucky Bluegrass)          L 24-39    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    3:25p    DALLAS    FOX    W 16-8    1-0
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 24-31    1-1
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    W 31-21    2-1
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX    W 33-31    3-1
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    at Washington (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass)    FOX    L 17-23    3-2
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Grass)    FOX    W 21-17    4-2
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS    W 36-21    5-2
Sun Nov 4    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    W 42-28    6-2
Thu Nov 8    7:20p    at Pittsburgh (Kentucky Bluegrass)    FOX, NFLN    L 21-52    6-3
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 19-20    6-4
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX    L 27-30    6-5
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Tifway 419 Bermuda)    FOX    L 17-24    6-6
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    at Cleveland (Kentucky Bluegrass)    FOX    L 20-26    6-7
Mon Dec 17    7:15p    NEW ORLEANS    ESPN    L 9-12    6-8
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    L 10-24    6-9
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    at New Orleans (Act Global UBU Speed S5-M Synthetic Turf)    FOX    W 33-14    7-9