South End Zone Green Bay Packers 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    7:00p    TENNESSEE          W 31-17    1-0
Thu Aug 16    7:00p    PITTSBURGHgold ticket package          W 51-34    2-0
Fri Aug 24    9:30p    at Oakland (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)          L 6-13    2-1
Thu Aug 30    7:30p    at Kansas City (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass )          L 21-33    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    7:20p    CHICAGO    NBC    W 24-23    1-0
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    MINNESOTAgold ticket package    FOX    T 29-29    1-0-1
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    at Washington (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass)    FOX    L 17-31    1-1-1
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    W 22-0    2-1-1
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 23-31    2-2-1
Mon Oct 15    7:15p    SAN FRANCISCO    ESPN    W 33-30    3-2-1
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 28    3:25p    at LA Rams (Bermuda grass)    FOX    L 27-29    3-3-1
Sun Nov 4    7:20p    at New England (FieldTurf)    NBC    L 17-31    3-4-1
Sun Nov 11    3:25p    MIAMIgold ticket package    CBS    W 31-12    4-4-1
Thu Nov 15    7:20p    at Seattle (FieldTurf Revolution 360)    FOX, NFLN    L 24-27    4-5-1
Sun Nov 25    7:20p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX    L 17-24    4-6-1
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    L 17-20    4-7-1
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    W 34-20    5-7-1
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    at Chicago (Kentucky Bluegrass)    FOX    L 17-24    5-8-1
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    at NY Jets (Act Global UBU Speed Series S5)    FOX    W 44-38    6-8-1
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX    L 0-31    6-9-1