South End Zone Detroit Lions 2019 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    3:25p    at Arizona (Tifway 419 Hybrid Bermuda Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 15    12:00n    LA CHARGERS    CBS                
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Mon Oct 14    7:15p    at Green Bay (Kentucky Bluegrass)    ESPN                
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Sun Oct 27    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Sun Nov 3    3:05p    at Oakland (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 10    12:00n    at Chicago (Kentucky Bluegrass)    CBS                
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX                
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    at Washington (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass)    FOX                
Thu Nov 28    11:30a    CHICAGO (Thanksgiving)    FOX                
Sun Dec 8    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX                
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Sun Dec 22    12:a    at Denver (Kentucky Bluegrass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX