South End Zone Detroit Lions 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 10    9:30p    at Oakland (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)          L 10-16    0-1
Fri Aug 17    6:00p    NY GIANTS          L 17-30    0-2
Fri Aug 24    7:00p    at Tampa Bay (Tifway 419 Bermuda)          W 33-30    1-2
Thu Aug 30    6:00p    CLEVELAND          L 17-35    1-3
Regular Season
Mon Sep 10    6:10p    NY JETS    ESPN    L 17-48    0-1
Sun Sep 16    3:05p    at San Francisco (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)    FOX    L 27-30    0-2
Sun Sep 23    7:20p    NEW ENGLAND    NBC    W 26-10    1-2
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    at Dallas (Hellas Matrix Turf)    FOX    L 24-26    1-3
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX    W 31-23    2-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    FOX    W 32-21    3-3
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX    L 14-28    3-4
Sun Nov 4    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX    L 9-24    3-5
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    at Chicago (Kentucky Bluegrass)    FOX    L 22-34    3-6
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    W 20-19    4-6
Thu Nov 22    11:30a    CHICAGO (Thanksgiving)    CBS    L 16-23    4-7
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    LA RAMS    FOX    L 16-30    4-8
Sun Dec 9    3:25p    at Arizona (Tifway 419 Hybrid Bermuda Grass)    FOX    W 17-3    5-8
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    FOX    L 13-14    5-9
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    L 9-27    5-10
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    at Green Bay (Kentucky Bluegrass)    FOX    W 31-0    6-10