South End Zone New York Giants 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    6:00p    CLEVELAND          L 10-20    0-1
Fri Aug 17    6:00p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)          W 30-17    1-1
Fri Aug 24    6:30p    at NY Jets (Act Global UBU Speed Series S5)          W 22-16    2-1
Thu Aug 30    6:00p    NEW ENGLAND          L 12-17    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    FOX    L 15-20    0-1
Sun Sep 16    7:20p    at Dallas (Hellas Matrix Turf)    NBC    L 13-20    0-2
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    at Houston (Act Global UBU Speed S5-M)    FOX    W 27-22    1-2
Sun Sep 30    3:25p    NEW ORLEANS    CBS    L 18-33    1-3
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX    L 31-33    1-4
Thu Oct 11    7:20p    PHILADELPHIA    FOX, NFLN    L 13-34    1-5
Mon Oct 22    7:15p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    ESPN    L 20-23    1-6
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    L 13-20    1-7
« BYE WEEK »
Mon Nov 12    7:15p    at San Francisco (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)    ESPN    W 27-23    2-7
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    W 38-35    3-7
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Grass)    FOX    L 22-25    3-8
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX    W 30-27    4-8
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    at Washington (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass)    FOX    W 40-16    5-8
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    L 0-17    5-9
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 27-28    5-10
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX    L 35-36    5-11