South End Zone Atlanta Falcons 2019 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX                
Sun Sep 15    7:20p    PHILADELPHIA    NBC                
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS                
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    at Houston (Act Global UBU Speed S5-M)    FOX                
Sun Oct 13    3:05p    at Arizona (Tifway 419 Hybrid Bermuda Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    LA RAMS    FOX                
Sun Oct 27    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 10    12:00n    at New Orleans (Act Global UBU Speed S5-M Synthetic Turf)    FOX                
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Thu Nov 28    7:20p    NEW ORLEANS (Thanksgiving)    NBC                
Sun Dec 8    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX                
Sun Dec 15    3:25p    at San Francisco (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 22    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    FOX                
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Tifway 419 Bermuda)    FOX