South End Zone Philadelphia Eagles 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    6:00p    PITTSBURGH                      
Thu Aug 16    6:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)                      
Thu Aug 23    9:00p    at Cleveland (Grass)                      
Thu Aug 30    6:00p    NY JETS                      
Regular Season
Thu Sep 6    7:20p    ATLANTA    NBC                
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    FOX                
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 7    3:25p    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Thu Oct 11    7:20p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX, NFLN                
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX                
Sun Oct 28    8:30a    at Jacksonville (Wembley Stadium, London)    NFLN                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 11    7:20p    DALLAS    NBC                
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX                
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Mon Dec 3    7:15p    WASHINGTON    ESPN                
Sun Dec 9    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    FOX                
Sun Dec 16    7:20p    at LA Rams (Natural grass)    NBC                
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX