South End Zone Philadelphia Eagles 2019 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX                
Sun Sep 15    7:20p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    NBC                
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX                
Thu Sep 26    7:20p    at Green Bay (Kentucky Bluegrass)    FOX, NFLN, Amazon                
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS                
Sun Oct 13    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX                
Sun Oct 20    7:20p    at Dallas (Hellas Matrix Turf)    NBC                
Sun Oct 27    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    FOX                
Sun Nov 3    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 17    3:25p    NEW ENGLAND    CBS                
Sun Nov 24    7:20p    SEATTLE    NBC                
Sun Dec 1    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    FOX                
Sun Dec 8    7:15p    NY GIANTS    ESPN                
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    at Washington (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 22    3:25p    DALLAS    FOX                
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    at NY Giants (Act Global UBU Speed Series S5)    FOX