South End Zone Philadelphia Eagles 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    6:00p    PITTSBURGH          L 14-31    0-1
Thu Aug 16    6:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)          L 20-37    0-2
Thu Aug 23    9:00p    at Cleveland (Kentucky Bluegrass)          L 0-5    0-3
Thu Aug 30    6:00p    NY JETS          W 10-9    1-3
Regular Season
Thu Sep 6    7:20p    ATLANTA    NBC    W 18-12    1-0
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Tifway 419 Bermuda)    FOX    L 21-27    1-1
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    FOX    W 20-16    2-1
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    at Tennessee (Tifsport Bermuda Sod)    FOX    L 23-26    2-2
Sun Oct 7    3:25p    MINNESOTA    FOX    L 21-23    2-3
Thu Oct 11    7:20p    at NY Giants (Act Global UBU Speed Series S5)    FOX, NFLN    W 34-13    3-3
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    L 17-21    3-4
Sun Oct 28    8:30a    at Jacksonville (Wembley Stadium, London)    NFLN    W 24-18    4-4
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 11    7:20p    DALLAS    NBC    L 20-27    4-5
Sun Nov 18    3:25p    at New Orleans (Act Global UBU Speed S5-M Synthetic Turf)    FOX    L 7-48    4-6
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX    W 25-22    5-6
Mon Dec 3    7:15p    WASHINGTON    ESPN    W 28-13    6-6
Sun Dec 9    3:25p    at Dallas (Hellas Matrix Turf)    FOX    L 23-29    6-7
Sun Dec 16    7:20p    at LA Rams (Bermuda grass)    NBC    W 30-23    7-7
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    W 32-30    8-7
Sun Dec 30    3:25p    at Washington (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass)    FOX    W 24-0    9-7
Post Season
Sun Jan 6    3:40p    at Chicago (Kentucky Bluegrass)    NBC    W 16-15    10-7
Sun Jan 13    3:40p    at New Orleans (Act Global UBU Speed S5-M Synthetic Turf)    FOX    L 14-20    10-8