South End Zone Indianapolis Colts 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    9:00p    at Seattle (FieldTurf Revolution 360)          W 19-17    1-0
Mon Aug 20    7:00p    BALTIMORE          L 19-20    1-1
Sat Aug 25    3:30p    SAN FRANCISCO          W 23-17    2-1
Thu Aug 30    6:00p    at Cincinnati (Shaw Sports Momentum Pro)          W 27-26    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    L 23-34    0-1
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at Washington (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass)    CBS    W 21-9    1-1
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Grass)    FOX    L 16-20    1-2
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    L 34-37    1-3
Thu Oct 4    7:20p    at New England (FieldTurf)    FOX, NFLN    L 24-38    1-4
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    at NY Jets (Act Global UBU Speed Series S5)    CBS    L 34-42    1-5
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    W 37-5    2-5
Sun Oct 28    3:05p    at Oakland (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)    CBS    W 42-28    3-5
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    W 29-26    4-5
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    W 38-10    5-5
Sun Nov 25    3:25p    MIAMI    CBS    W 27-24    6-5
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Tifway 419 Bermuda Grass)    CBS    L 0-6    6-6
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    at Houston (Act Global UBU Speed S5-M)    CBS    W 24-21    7-6
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX    W 23-0    8-6
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX    W 28-27    9-6
Sun Dec 30    7:20p    at Tennessee (Tifsport Bermuda Sod)    NBC    W 33-17    10-6
Post Season
Sat Jan 5    3:35p    at Houston (Act Global UBU Speed S5-M)    ESPN    W 21-7    11-6
Sat Jan 12    3:35p    at Kansas City (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass )    NBC    L 13-31    11-7