South End Zone Kansas City Chiefs 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 9    7:30p    HOUSTON          L 10-17    0-1
Fri Aug 17    6:00p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)          W 28-14    1-1
Sat Aug 25    12:00n    at Chicago (Kentucky Bluegrass)          L 20-27    1-2
Thu Aug 30    7:30p    GREEN BAY          W 33-21    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    3:05p    at LA Chargers (Bandera Bermuda Grass)    CBS    W 38-28    1-0
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Kentucky Bluegrass)    CBS    W 42-37    2-0
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    W 38-27    3-0
Mon Oct 1    7:15p    at Denver (Kentucky Bluegrass)    ESPN    W 27-23    4-0
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    W 30-14    5-0
Sun Oct 14    7:20p    at New England (FieldTurf)    NBC    L 40-43    5-1
Sun Oct 21    7:20p    CINCINNATI    NBC    W 45-10    6-1
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    DENVER    CBS    W 30-23    7-1
Sun Nov 4    12:00n    at Cleveland (Kentucky Bluegrass)    CBS    W 37-21    8-1
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    W 26-14    9-1
Mon Nov 19    7:15p    at LA Rams (Bermuda grass)    ESPN    L 51-54    9-2
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Dec 2    3:05p    at Oakland (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)    CBS    W 40-33    10-2
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS    W 27-24    11-2
Thu Dec 13    7:20p    LA CHARGERS    FOX, NFLN, Amazon    L 28-29    11-3
Sun Dec 23    7:20p    at Seattle (FieldTurf Revolution 360)    NBC    L 31-38    11-4
Sun Dec 30    3:25p    OAKLAND    CBS    W 35-3    12-4
Post Season
Sat Jan 12    3:35p    INDIANAPOLIS    NBC    W 31-13    13-4
Sun Jan 20    5:40p    NEW ENGLAND    CBS