South End Zone Los Angeles Chargers 2019 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    3:05p    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS                
Sun Sep 15    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Sep 22    3:25p    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    CBS                
Sun Oct 6    3:05p    DENVER    CBS                
Sun Oct 13    7:20p    PITTSBURGH    CBS                
Sun Oct 20    3:05p    at Tennessee (Tifsport Bermuda Sod)    CBS                
Sun Oct 27    12:00n    at Chicago (Kentucky Bluegrass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 3    3:25p    GREEN BAY    CBS                
Thu Nov 7    7:20p    at Oakland (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)    FOX, NFLN, Amazon                
Mon Nov 18    7:15p    KANSAS CITY (Estadio Azteca, Mexico City)    ESPN                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Dec 1    3:25p    at Denver (Kentucky Bluegrass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 8    3:05p    at Jacksonville (Tifway 419 Bermuda Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 15    7:20p    MINNESOTA    NBC                
Sun Dec 22    12:a    OAKLAND    CBS                
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    at Kansas City (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass )    CBS