South End Zone Los Angeles Chargers 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 11    9:00p    at Arizona (Tifway 419 Hybrid Bermuda Grass)          L 17-24    0-1
Sat Aug 18    9:00p    SEATTLE          W 24-14    1-1
Sat Aug 25    7:00p    NEW ORLEANS          L 7-36    1-2
Thu Aug 30    9:00p    at San Francisco (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)          W 23-21    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    3:05p    KANSAS CITY    CBS    L 28-38    0-1
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS    W 31-20    1-1
Sun Sep 23    3:05p    at LA Rams (Bermuda grass)    CBS    L 23-35    1-2
Sun Sep 30    3:05p    SAN FRANCISCO    CBS    W 29-27    2-2
Sun Oct 7    3:05p    OAKLAND    CBS    W 26-10    3-2
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    at Cleveland (Kentucky Bluegrass)    CBS    W 38-14    4-2
Sun Oct 21    8:30a    TENNESSEE (Wembley Stadium, London)    CBS    W 20-19    5-2
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 4    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf Revolution 360)    CBS    W 25-17    6-2
Sun Nov 11    3:05p    at Oakland (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)    FOX    W 20-6    7-2
Sun Nov 18    3:05p    DENVER    CBS    L 22-23    7-3
Sun Nov 25    3:05p    ARIZONA    FOX    W 45-10    8-3
Sun Dec 2    7:20p    at Pittsburgh (Kentucky Bluegrass)    NBC    W 33-30    9-3
Sun Dec 9    3:05p    CINCINNATI    CBS    W 26-21    10-3
Thu Dec 13    7:20p    at Kansas City (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass )    FOX, NFLN, Amazon    W 29-28    11-3
Sat Dec 22    7:20p    BALTIMORE    NFLN    L 10-22    11-4
Sun Dec 30    3:25p    at Denver (Kentucky Bluegrass)    CBS    W 23-9    12-4
Post Season
Sun Jan 6    12:05p    at Baltimore (Tifway 419 Bermuda Grass)    CBS    W 23-17    13-4
Sun Jan 13    12:05p    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 28-41    13-5