South End Zone Chicago Bears 2019 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Regular Season
Thu Sep 5    7:20p    GREEN BAY    NBC                
Sun Sep 15    3:25p    at Denver (Kentucky Bluegrass)    FOX                
Mon Sep 23    7:15p    at Washington (Latitude 36 Bermuda Grass)    ESPN                
Sun Sep 29    3:25p    MINNESOTA    CBS                
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    at Oakland (Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London)    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 20    3:25p    NEW ORLEANS    FOX                
Sun Oct 27    12:00n    LA CHARGERS    FOX                
Sun Nov 3    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 10    12:00n    DETROIT    CBS                
Sun Nov 17    7:20p    at LA Rams (Bermuda grass)    NBC                
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Thu Nov 28    11:30a    at Detroit (Thanksgiving)    FOX                
Thu Dec 5    7:20p    DALLAS    FOX, NFLN, Amazon                
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    at Green Bay (Kentucky Bluegrass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 22    7:20p    KANSAS CITY    NBC                
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX