South End Zone Chicago Bears 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 2    7:00p    at Baltimore (Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, Canton)    NBC (Natl)    L 16-17    0-1
Thu Aug 9    6:00p    at Cincinnati (Shaw Sports Momentum Pro)          L 27-30    0-2
Sat Aug 18    8:05p    at Denver (Kentucky Bluegrass)          W 24-23    1-2
Sat Aug 25    12:00n    KANSAS CITY          W 27-20    2-2
Thu Aug 30    7:00p    BUFFALO          L 27-28    2-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    7:20p    at Green Bay (Kentucky Bluegrass)    NBC    L 23-24    0-1
Mon Sep 17    7:15p    SEATTLE    ESPN    W 24-17    1-1
Sun Sep 23    3:25p    at Arizona (Tifway 419 Hybrid Bermuda Grass)    FOX    W 16-14    2-1
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    W 48-10    3-1
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    FOX    L 28-31    3-2
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS    L 31-38    3-3
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS    W 24-10    4-3
Sun Nov 4    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS    W 41-9    5-3
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX    W 34-22    6-3
Sun Nov 18    7:20p    MINNESOTA    NBC    W 25-20    7-3
Thu Nov 22    11:30a    at Detroit (Thanksgiving)    CBS    W 23-16    8-3
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    at NY Giants (Act Global UBU Speed Series S5)    FOX    L 27-30    8-4
Sun Dec 9    7:20p    LA RAMS    NBC    W 15-6    9-4
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX    W 24-17    10-4
Sun Dec 23    3:05p    at San Francisco (Tifway II Bermuda Grass)    FOX    W 14-9    11-4
Sun Dec 30    3:25p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX    W 24-10    12-4
Post Season
Sun Jan 6    3:40p    PHILADELPHIA    NBC    L 15-16    12-5