South End Zone Minnesota Vikings 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    12:00n    at Buffalo          W 34-13    1-0
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at Chicago          W 27-24    2-0
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    TAMPA BAY          L 14-28    2-1
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    at Green Bay          L 32-38    2-2
Sun Sep 28    3:00p    PHILADELPHIA          W 28-19    3-2
Sun Oct 5    3:00p    at Arizona          W 20-19    4-2
Sun Oct 12    3:00p    CAROLINA          W 21-14    5-2
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    at Tampa Bay          W 10-6    6-2
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND          W 23-18    7-2
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    CHICAGO          W 29-22    8-2
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    at Detroit          L 15-38    8-3
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    at NY Jets          L 21-23    8-4
Mon Dec 1    8:00p    GREEN BAY          L 11-27    8-5
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    at San Francisco          L 17-28    8-6
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    DETROIT          L 13-14    8-7
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS          W 39-28    9-7
Post Season
Sat Dec 27    11:30a    at NY Giants          W 23-22    10-7
Sat Jan 3    11:30a    at San Francisco          L 22-38    10-8