South End Zone Minnesota Vikings 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 9    7:00p    PITTSBURGH (Fawcett Stadium, Canton, OH)    NBC (Natl)                
Sat Aug 15    7:00p    TAMPA BAY                      
Sat Aug 22    7:00p    OAKLAND                      
Sat Aug 29    6:00p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)                      
Thu Sep 3    7:00p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)                      
Regular Season
Mon Sep 14    9:20p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX                
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS                
Sun Oct 4    3:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 18    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS                
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    ST. LOUIS    FOX                
Sun Nov 15    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX                
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX                
Thu Dec 10    7:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX                
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    FOX