South End Zone Tennessee Titans 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 8    7:00p    WASHINGTON          L 21-22    0-1
Sat Aug 17    6:00p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)          L 19-27    0-2
Sat Aug 24    7:00p    ATLANTA          W 27-16    1-2
Thu Aug 29    7:00p    at Minnesota (Sportexe Momentum)          L 23-24    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS    W 16-9    1-0
Sun Sep 15    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS    L 24-30    1-1
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS    W 20-17    2-1
Sun Sep 29    3:05p    NY JETS    CBS    W 38-13    3-1
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS    L 17-26    3-2
Sun Oct 13    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 13-20    3-3
Sun Oct 20    3:05p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    L 17-31    3-4
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 3    12:00n    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    CBS    W 28-21    4-4
Sun Nov 10    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    L 27-29    4-5
Thu Nov 14    7:25p    INDIANAPOLIS    NFLN (Natl)    L 27-30    4-6
Sun Nov 24    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS    W 23-19    5-6
Sun Dec 1    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 14-22    5-7
Sun Dec 8    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    L 28-51    5-8
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    L 34-37    5-9
Sun Dec 22    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS    W 20-16    6-9
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    W 16-10    7-9