South End Zone Tennessee Titans 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 12    6:30p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)          L 3-7    0-1
Sat Aug 19    3:00p    CAROLINA          W 34-27    1-1
Sun Aug 27    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX    L 9-19    1-2
Thu Aug 31    7:30p    at Kansas City (Grass)          L 6-30    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    L 16-26    0-1
Sun Sep 17    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS    W 37-16    1-1
Sun Sep 24    3:05p    SEATTLE    FOX    W 33-27    2-1
Sun Oct 1    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS    L 14-57    2-2
Sun Oct 8    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    CBS    L 10-16    2-3
Mon Oct 16    7:30p    INDIANAPOLIS    ESPN    W 36-22    3-3
Sun Oct 22    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    W 12-9    4-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 5    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS    W 23-20    5-3
Sun Nov 12    12:00n    CINCINNATI    FOX    W 24-20    6-3
Thu Nov 16    7:25p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    NBC, NFLN, Amazon    L 17-40    6-4
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS    W 20-16    7-4
Sun Dec 3    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    W 24-13    8-4
Sun Dec 10    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    CBS    L 7-12    8-5
Sun Dec 17    3:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 23-25    8-6
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    LA RAMS    FOX    L 23-27    8-7
Sun Dec 31    3:25p    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    W 15-10    9-7
Post Season
Sat Jan 6    3:25p    at Kansas City (Grass)    ESPN    W 22-21    10-7
Sat Jan 13    7:15p    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 14-35    10-8