South End Zone Tennessee Titans 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 13    7:00p    SAN DIEGO          W 27-10    1-0
Sat Aug 20    2:00p    CAROLINA          L 16-26    1-1
Sat Aug 27    7:00p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS (Natl)                
Thu Sep 1    6:00p    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    MINNESOTA                      
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    OAKLAND                      
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)                      
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)                      
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    CLEVELAND                      
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS                      
Thu Oct 27    7:25p    JACKSONVILLE                      
Sun Nov 6    3:25p    at San Diego (Grass)                      
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    GREEN BAY                      
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)                      
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    DENVER                      
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)                      
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)                      
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    HOUSTON