South End Zone Houston Texans 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 9    7:00p    at Minnesota (Sportexe Momentum)          W 27-13    1-0
Sat Aug 17    7:00p    MIAMI          W 24-17    2-0
Sun Aug 25    3:00p    NEW ORLEANS    FOX (Natl)    L 23-31    2-1
Thu Aug 29    7:00p    at Dallas (Sportfield Softtop)          W 24-6    3-1
Regular Season
Mon Sep 9    9:20p    at San Diego (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    W 31-28    1-0
Sun Sep 15    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    W 30-24    2-0
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    L 9-30    2-1
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX    L 20-23    2-2
Sun Oct 6    7:30p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    NBC (Natl)    L 3-34    2-3
Sun Oct 13    12:00n    ST. LOUIS    FOX    L 13-38    2-4
Sun Oct 20    3:25p    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    L 16-17    2-5
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 3    7:30p    INDIANAPOLIS    NBC (Natl)    L 24-27    2-6
Sun Nov 10    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    CBS    L 24-27    2-7
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    L 23-28    2-8
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    L 6-13    2-9
Sun Dec 1    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS    L 31-34    2-10
Thu Dec 5    7:25p    at Jacksonville (Grass)    NFLN (Natl)    L 20-27    2-11
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 3-25    2-12
Sun Dec 22    12:00n    DENVER    CBS    L 13-37    2-13
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 10-16    2-14