South End Zone Houston Texans 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 9    7:30p    at Arizona (Grass)          L 0-32    0-1
Sat Aug 16    7:00p    ATLANTA          W 32-7    1-1
Sat Aug 23    8:00p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)          W 18-17    2-1
Thu Aug 28    7:00p    SAN FRANCISCO          L 13-40    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    W 17-6    1-0
Sun Sep 14    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS    W 30-14    2-0
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 17-30    2-1
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    W 23-17    3-1
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    CBS                
Thu Oct 9    7:25p    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS (Natl)                
Mon Oct 20    7:30p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX                
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS                
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS                
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS                
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS