South End Zone Houston Texans 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 15    7:00p    SAN FRANCISCO                      
Sat Aug 22    7:00p    DENVER                      
Sun Aug 30    3:00p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX (Natl)                
Thu Sep 3    7:00p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS                
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Thu Oct 8    7:25p    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS (Natl)                
Sun Oct 18    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS                
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Mon Nov 16    7:30p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS                
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX                
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS                
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS