South End Zone Houston Texans 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 14    6:00p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)          W 24-13    1-0
Sat Aug 20    7:00p    NEW ORLEANS          W 16-9    2-0
Sun Aug 28    3:00p    ARIZONA    FOX (Natl)    W 34-24    3-0
Thu Sep 1    7:00p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)          W 28-17    4-0
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX    W 23-14    1-0
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS    W 19-12    2-0
Thu Sep 22    7:25p    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS (Natl)    L 0-27    2-1
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS                
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    CBS                
Sun Oct 16    7:30p    INDIANAPOLIS    NBC (Natl)                
Mon Oct 24    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS                
Mon Nov 21    7:30p    at Oakland (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS                
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    CBS                
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS                
Sat Dec 24    7:25p    CINCINNATI    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS