South End Zone Pittsburgh Steelers 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 10    6:30p    NY GIANTS          L 13-18    0-1
Mon Aug 19    7:00p    at Washington (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    L 13-24    0-2
Sat Aug 24    6:30p    KANSAS CITY          L 20-26    0-3
Thu Aug 29    6:30p    at Carolina (Grass)          L 10-25    0-4
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    L 9-16    0-1
Mon Sep 16    7:40p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    ESPN (Natl)    L 10-20    0-2
Sun Sep 22    7:30p    CHICAGO    NBC (Natl)    L 23-40    0-3
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    at Minnesota (Wembley Stadium, London)    CBS    L 27-34    0-4
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 13    12:00n    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    CBS    W 19-6    1-4
Sun Oct 20    3:25p    BALTIMORE    CBS    W 19-16    2-4
Sun Oct 27    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS    L 18-21    2-5
Sun Nov 3    3:25p    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 31-55    2-6
Sun Nov 10    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    W 23-10    3-6
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX    W 37-27    4-6
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    W 27-11    5-6
Thu Nov 28    7:30p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    NBC (Natl)    L 20-22    5-7
Sun Dec 8    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS    L 28-34    5-8
Sun Dec 15    7:30p    CINCINNATI    NBC (Natl)    W 30-20    6-8
Sun Dec 22    3:25p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    W 38-31    7-8
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 20-7    8-8