South End Zone Pittsburgh Steelers 2012 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    6:30p    at Washington (Natural Grass)          L 7-16    0-1
Thu Aug 18    7:00p    PHILADELPHIA    FOX (Natl)    W 24-14    1-1
Sat Aug 27    6:30p    ATLANTA          W 34-16    2-1
Thu Sep 1    7:00p    at Carolina (Grass)          W 33-17    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    7:20p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)    L 19-31    0-1
Sun Sep 16    3:25p    NY JETS    CBS    W 27-10    1-1
Sun Sep 23    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS    L 31-34    1-2
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    W 16-14    2-2
Thu Oct 11    7:20p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    NFLN (Natl)    L 23-26    2-3
Sun Oct 21    7:20p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    NBC (Natl)    W 24-17    3-3
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    W 27-12    4-3
Sun Nov 4    3:25p    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    CBS    W 24-20    5-3
Mon Nov 12    7:30p    KANSAS CITY    ESPN (Natl)    W 16-13    6-3
Sun Nov 18    7:20p    BALTIMORE    NBC (Natl)    L 10-13    6-4
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    L 14-20    6-5
Sun Dec 2    3:25p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    W 23-20    7-5
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS    L 24-34    7-6
Sun Dec 16    3:25p    at Dallas (Sportfield Softtop)    CBS    L 24-27    7-7
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    L 10-13    7-8
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 24-10    8-8