South End Zone Pittsburgh Steelers 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 11    6:00p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)          W 20-12    1-0
Sun Aug 20    3:00p    ATLANTA          W 17-13    2-0
Sat Aug 26    6:30p    INDIANAPOLIS          L 15-19    2-1
Thu Aug 31    6:30p    at Carolina (Grass)          W 17-14    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    W 21-18    1-0
Sun Sep 17    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    W 26-9    2-0
Sun Sep 24    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 17-23    2-1
Sun Oct 1    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    W 26-9    3-1
Sun Oct 8    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    L 9-30    3-2
Sun Oct 15    3:25p    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    W 19-13    4-2
Sun Oct 22    3:25p    CINCINNATI    CBS    W 29-14    5-2
Sun Oct 29    7:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    NBC    W 20-15    6-2
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 12    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS    W 20-17    7-2
Thu Nov 16    7:25p    TENNESSEE    NBC, NFLN, Amazon    W 40-17    8-2
Sun Nov 26    7:30p    GREEN BAY    NBC    W 31-28    9-2
Mon Dec 4    7:30p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    ESPN    W 23-20    10-2
Sun Dec 10    7:30p    BALTIMORE    NBC    W 39-38    11-2
Sun Dec 17    3:25p    NEW ENGLAND    CBS    L 24-27    11-3
Mon Dec 25    3:30p    at Houston (Grass)    NBC, NFLN, Amazon    W 34-6    12-3
Sun Dec 31    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 28-24    13-3
Post Season
Sun Jan 14    12:05p    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    L 42-45    13-4