South End Zone Pittsburgh Steelers 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 9    7:00p    at Minnesota (Fawcett Stadium, Canton, OH)    NBC (Natl)    L 3-14    0-1
Fri Aug 14    6:30p    at Jacksonville (Grass)          L 21-23    0-2
Sun Aug 23    12:00n    GREEN BAY          W 24-19    1-2
Sat Aug 29    3:00p    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)          L 19-43    1-3
Thu Sep 3    6:30p    CAROLINA          L 6-23    1-4
Regular Season
Thu Sep 10    7:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)    NBC (Natl)    L 21-28    0-1
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    W 43-18    1-1
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    CBS    W 12-6    2-1
Thu Oct 1    7:25p    BALTIMORE    CBS (Natl)    L 20-23    2-2
Mon Oct 12    7:30p    at San Diego (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    W 24-20    3-2
Sun Oct 18    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    W 25-13    4-2
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    L 13-23    4-3
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    L 10-16    4-4
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    W 38-35    5-4
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 30-9    6-4
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 29    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 30-39    6-5
Sun Dec 6    7:30p    INDIANAPOLIS    NBC (Natl)    W 45-10    7-5
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS    W 33-20    8-5
Sun Dec 20    3:25p    DENVER    CBS    W 34-27    9-5
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    L 17-20    9-6
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    W 28-12    10-6
Post Season
Sat Jan 9    7:15p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS (Natl)    W 18-16    11-6
Sun Jan 17    3:40p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS (Natl)    L 16-23    11-7