South End Zone Pittsburgh Steelers 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    6:30p    DETROIT          L 17-30    0-1
Thu Aug 18    6:00p    PHILADELPHIA          L 0-17    0-2
Fri Aug 26    7:00p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)          W 27-14    1-2
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    at Carolina (Grass)          L 6-18    1-3
Regular Season
Mon Sep 12    6:10p    at Washington (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    W 38-16    1-0
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    W 24-16    2-0
Sun Sep 25    3:25p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 3-34    2-1
Sun Oct 2    7:30p    KANSAS CITY    NBC (Natl)    W 43-14    3-1
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS    W 31-13    4-1
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    CBS    L 15-30    4-2
Sun Oct 23    3:25p    NEW ENGLAND    CBS    L 16-27    4-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    L 14-21    4-4
Sun Nov 13    3:25p    DALLAS    FOX    L 30-35    4-5
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    W 24-9    5-5
Thu Nov 24    7:30p    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    NBC (Natl)    W 28-7    6-5
Sun Dec 4    3:25p    NY GIANTS    FOX    W 24-14    7-5
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Sun Dec 18    7:30p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Dec 25    3:30p    BALTIMORE    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS