South End Zone Seattle Seahawks 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 13    6:00p    at LA Chargers (Grass)                      
Fri Aug 18    9:00p    MINNESOTA                      
Fri Aug 25    7:00p    KANSAS CITY    CBS                
Thu Aug 31    9:00p    at Oakland (Grass)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    3:25p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    FOX                
Sun Sep 17    3:25p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX                
Sun Sep 24    3:05p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 1    7:30p    INDIANAPOLIS    NBC                
Sun Oct 8    3:05p    at LA Rams (Natural grass)    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 22    3:25p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS                
Sun Oct 29    3:05p    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Nov 5    3:05p    WASHINGTON    FOX                
Thu Nov 9    7:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    NBC, NFLN, Amazon                
Mon Nov 20    7:30p    ATLANTA    ESPN                
Sun Nov 26    3:05p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 3    7:30p    PHILADELPHIA    NBC                
Sun Dec 10    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 17    3:05p    LA RAMS    FOX                
Sun Dec 24    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    FOX                
Sun Dec 31    3:25p    ARIZONA    FOX