South End Zone Seattle Seahawks 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 14    7:00p    DENVER          L 20-22    0-1
Fri Aug 21    7:00p    at Kansas City (Grass)          L 13-14    0-2
Sat Aug 29    7:00p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS (Natl)    T 16-16    0-2-1
Thu Sep 3    9:00p    OAKLAND          W 31-21    1-2-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 31-34    0-1
Sun Sep 20    7:30p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)    L 17-27    0-2
Sun Sep 27    3:25p    CHICAGO    FOX    W 26-0    1-2
Mon Oct 5    7:30p    DETROIT    ESPN (Natl)    W 13-10    2-2
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    FOX    L 24-27    2-3
Sun Oct 18    3:05p    CAROLINA    FOX    L 23-27    2-4
Thu Oct 22    7:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    CBS (Natl)    W 20-3    3-4
Sun Nov 1    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    FOX    W 13-12    4-4
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 15    7:30p    ARIZONA    NBC (Natl)    L 32-39    4-5
Sun Nov 22    3:25p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    W 29-13    5-5
Sun Nov 29    3:25p    PITTSBURGH    CBS    W 39-30    6-5
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX    W 38-7    7-5
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    FOX    W 35-6    8-5
Sun Dec 20    3:05p    CLEVELAND    FOX    W 30-13    9-5
Sun Dec 27    3:25p    ST. LOUIS    FOX    L 17-23    9-6
Sun Jan 3    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX    W 36-6    10-6
Post Season
Sun Jan 10    12:05p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    NBC (Natl)    W 10-9    11-6
Sun Jan 17    12:05p    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX (Natl)    L 24-31    11-7