South End Zone Seattle Seahawks 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 14    7:00p    DENVER          L 20-22    0-1
Fri Aug 21    7:00p    at Kansas City (Grass)          L 13-14    0-2
Sat Aug 29    7:00p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS (Natl)                
Thu Sep 3    9:00p    OAKLAND                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Sep 20    7:30p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Sep 27    3:25p    CHICAGO    FOX                
Mon Oct 5    7:30p    DETROIT    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    FOX                
Sun Oct 18    3:05p    CAROLINA    FOX                
Thu Oct 22    7:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    CBS (Natl)                
Sun Nov 1    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 15    7:30p    ARIZONA    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Nov 22    3:25p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX                
Sun Nov 29    3:25p    PITTSBURGH    CBS                
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX                
Sun Dec 13    7:30p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Dec 20    3:05p    CLEVELAND    CBS                
Sun Dec 27    3:25p    ST. LOUIS    FOX                
Sun Jan 3    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX