South End Zone New Orleans Saints 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    12:00n    at St. Louis          L 24-28    0-1
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    SAN DIEGO          L 6-20    0-2
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at San Francisco          L 7-33    0-3
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    DETROIT          W 35-17    1-3
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    at NY Giants          L 9-14    1-4
Sun Oct 5    7:00p    at Chicago          W 20-17    2-4
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    ATLANTA          L 17-23    2-5
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    CAROLINA          L 0-13    2-6
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO          L 0-23    2-7
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 9    3:00p    at Oakland          W 13-10    3-7
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    SEATTLE          W 20-17    4-7
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    at Atlanta          L 3-20    4-8
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    at Carolina          W 16-13    5-8
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    ST. LOUIS          L 27-34    5-9
Sun Dec 14    3:00p    ARIZONA          W 27-10    6-9
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    at Kansas City          L 13-25    6-10