South End Zone New Orleans Saints 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 8    7:00p    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)          W 26-24    1-0
Fri Aug 15    8:00p    TENNESSEE          W 31-24    2-0
Sat Aug 23    7:00p    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS (Natl)    W 23-17    3-0
Thu Aug 28    7:00p    BALTIMORE          L 13-22    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 34-37    0-1
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    FOX    L 24-26    0-2
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    W 20-9    1-2
Sun Sep 28    7:30p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    NBC (Natl)    L 17-38    1-3
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    W 37-31    2-3
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 23-24    2-4
Sun Oct 26    7:30p    GREEN BAY    NBC (Natl)    W 44-23    3-4
Thu Oct 30    7:25p    at Carolina (Grass)    NFLN (Natl)    W 28-10    4-4
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    L 24-27    4-5
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    L 10-27    4-6
Mon Nov 24    7:30p    BALTIMORE    ESPN (Natl)    L 27-34    4-7
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 35-32    5-7
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    L 10-41    5-8
Mon Dec 15    7:30p    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    W 31-15    6-8
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    L 14-30    6-9
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX