South End Zone New Orleans Saints 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 13    6:30p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)          L 27-30    0-1
Sat Aug 22    6:30p    NEW ENGLAND          L 24-26    0-2
Sun Aug 30    3:00p    HOUSTON    FOX (Natl)    L 13-27    0-3
Thu Sep 3    6:00p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)          L 10-38    0-4
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX    L 19-31    0-1
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    L 19-26    0-2
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX    L 22-27    0-3
Sun Oct 4    7:30p    DALLAS    NBC (Natl)    W 26-20    1-3
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 17-39    1-4
Thu Oct 15    7:25p    ATLANTA    CBS (Natl)    W 31-21    2-4
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 27-21    3-4
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX    W 52-49    4-4
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    L 28-34    4-5
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 14-47    4-6
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    FOX    L 6-24    4-7
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    L 38-41    4-8
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX    W 24-17    5-8
Mon Dec 21    7:30p    DETROIT    ESPN (Natl)    L 27-35    5-9
Sun Dec 27    3:05p    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    W 38-27    6-9
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 20-17    7-9