South End Zone Washington Redskins 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 8    7:00p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)          W 22-21    1-0
Mon Aug 19    7:00p    PITTSBURGH    ESPN (Natl)    W 24-13    2-0
Sat Aug 24    3:30p    BUFFALO          W 30-7    3-0
Thu Aug 29    6:30p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)          W 30-12    4-0
Regular Season
Mon Sep 9    6:10p    PHILADELPHIA    ESPN (Natl)    L 27-33    0-1
Sun Sep 15    12:00n    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    FOX    L 20-38    0-2
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX    L 20-27    0-3
Sun Sep 29    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    FOX    W 24-14    1-3
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 13    7:30p    at Dallas (Sportfield Softtop)    NBC (Natl)    L 16-31    1-4
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX    W 45-41    2-4
Sun Oct 27    3:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    FOX    L 21-45    2-5
Sun Nov 3    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS    W 30-24    3-5
Thu Nov 7    7:25p    at Minnesota (Sportexe Momentum)    NFLN (Natl)    L 27-34    3-6
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 16-24    3-7
Mon Nov 25    7:40p    SAN FRANCISCO    ESPN (Natl)    L 6-27    3-8
Sun Dec 1    7:30p    NY GIANTS    NBC (Natl)    L 17-24    3-9
Sun Dec 8    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS    L 10-45    3-10
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 26-27    3-11
Sun Dec 22    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX    L 23-24    3-12
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 6-20    3-13