South End Zone Washington Redskins 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:00p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)          L 17-23    0-1
Fri Aug 19    6:30p    NY JETS    CBS (Natl)    W 22-18    1-1
Fri Aug 26    6:30p    BUFFALO          W 21-16    2-1
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)          W 20-13    3-1
Regular Season
Mon Sep 12    6:10p    PITTSBURGH    ESPN (Natl)    L 16-38    0-1
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX    L 23-27    0-2
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX                
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS                
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    FOX                
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX                
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Oct 30    8:30a    at Cincinnati (Wembley Stadium, London)    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Sun Nov 20    7:30p    GREEN BAY    NBC (Natl)                
Thu Nov 24    3:30p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    FOX (Natl)                
Sun Dec 4    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Mon Dec 19    7:30p    CAROLINA    ESPN (Natl)                
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX