South End Zone Washington Redskins 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:00p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)          L 17-23    0-1
Fri Aug 19    6:30p    NY JETS    CBS (Natl)    W 22-18    1-1
Fri Aug 26    6:30p    BUFFALO                      
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)                      
Regular Season
Mon Sep 12    6:10p    PITTSBURGH                      
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    DALLAS                      
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)                      
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    CLEVELAND                      
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)                      
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA                      
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Oct 30    8:30a    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)                      
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    MINNESOTA                      
Sun Nov 20    7:30p    GREEN BAY                      
Thu Nov 24    3:30p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)                      
Sun Dec 4    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)                      
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)                      
Mon Dec 19    7:30p    CAROLINA                      
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)                      
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    NY GIANTS