South End Zone Washington Redskins 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 13    7:00p    at Cleveland (Grass)          W 20-17    1-0
Thu Aug 20    6:30p    DETROIT          W 21-17    2-0
Sat Aug 29    6:30p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)          W 31-13    3-0
Thu Sep 3    6:30p    JACKSONVILLE          L 16-17    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS    L 10-17    0-1
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    ST. LOUIS    FOX    W 24-10    1-1
Thu Sep 24    7:25p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS (Natl)    L 21-32    1-2
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    W 23-20    2-2
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 19-25    2-3
Sun Oct 18    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX    L 20-34    2-4
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    W 31-30    3-4
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 10-27    3-5
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    W 47-14    4-5
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX    L 16-44    4-6
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX    W 20-14    5-6
Mon Dec 7    7:30p    DALLAS    ESPN (Natl)    L 16-19    5-7
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 24-21    6-7
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    W 35-25    7-7
Sat Dec 26    7:25p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    NFLN (Natl)    W 38-24    8-7
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    FOX    W 34-23    9-7
Post Season
Sun Jan 10    3:40p    GREEN BAY    FOX (Natl)    L 18-35    9-8