South End Zone Washington Redskins 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 10    6:30p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)          L 3-23    0-1
Sat Aug 19    6:30p    GREEN BAY          L 17-21    0-2
Sun Aug 27    3:30p    CINCINNATI    FOX    W 23-17    1-2
Thu Aug 31    6:30p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)          W 13-10    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    L 17-30    0-1
Sun Sep 17    3:25p    at LA Rams (Natural grass)    FOX    W 27-20    1-1
Sun Sep 24    7:30p    OAKLAND    NBC    W 27-10    2-1
Mon Oct 2    7:30p    at Kansas City (Grass)    ESPN    L 20-29    2-2
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 15    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    W 26-24    3-2
Mon Oct 23    7:30p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    ESPN    L 24-34    3-3
Sun Oct 29    3:25p    DALLAS    FOX    L 19-33    3-4
Sun Nov 5    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 17-14    4-4
Sun Nov 12    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    L 30-38    4-5
Sun Nov 19    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    L 31-34    4-6
Thu Nov 23    7:30p    NY GIANTS    NBC    W 20-10    5-6
Thu Nov 30    7:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    NBC, NFLN, Amazon    L 14-38    5-7
Sun Dec 10    3:05p    at LA Chargers (Grass)    CBS    L 13-30    5-8
Sun Dec 17    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    W 20-15    6-8
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    DENVER    CBS    W 27-11    7-8
Sun Dec 31    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX    L 10-18    7-9