South End Zone Baltimore Ravens 2012 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:30p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)          L 6-13    0-1
Fri Aug 19    6:30p    KANSAS CITY          W 31-13    1-1
Thu Aug 25    7:00p    WASHINGTON    ESPN (Natl)    W 34-31    2-1
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)          W 21-7    3-1
Regular Season
Mon Sep 10    6:00p    CINCINNATI    ESPN (Natl)    W 44-13    1-0
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 23-24    1-1
Sun Sep 23    7:20p    NEW ENGLAND    NBC (Natl)    W 31-30    2-1
Thu Sep 27    7:20p    CLEVELAND    NFLN (Natl)    W 23-16    3-1
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    W 9-6    4-1
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX    W 31-29    5-1
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS    L 13-43    5-2
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 4    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    W 25-15    6-2
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    W 55-20    7-2
Sun Nov 18    7:20p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    NBC (Natl)    W 13-10    8-2
Sun Nov 25    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS    W 16-13    9-2
Sun Dec 2    3:25p    PITTSBURGH    CBS    L 20-23    9-3
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 28-31    9-4
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    DENVER    CBS    L 17-34    9-5
Sun Dec 23    3:25p    NY GIANTS    FOX    W 33-14    10-5
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS    L 17-23    10-6
Post Season
Sun Jan 6    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS (Natl)    W 24-9    11-6
Sat Jan 12    3:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS (Natl)    W 38-35    12-6
Sun Jan 20    5:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS (Natl)    W 28-13    13-6
Sun Feb 3    5:30p    at San Francisco (Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA)    CBS (Natl)    W 34-31    14-6