South End Zone Baltimore Ravens 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    3:00p    JACKSONVILLE          L 27-28    0-1
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    CINCINNATI          W 23-10    1-1
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at NY Giants          W 24-23    2-1
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    at Tennessee          W 36-10    3-1
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    at San Diego          L 17-21    3-2
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    PITTSBURGH          L 34-42    3-3
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 19    3:00p    MIAMI          L 13-24    3-4
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    at Washington          W 20-17    4-4
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    at NY Jets          L 16-19    4-5
Sun Nov 9    7:00p    at Pittsburgh          L 0-37    4-6
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA          T 10-10    4-6-1
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    ARIZONA          L 13-16    4-7-1
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    at Jacksonville          L 27-29    4-8-1
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    SEATTLE          W 31-24    5-8-1
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    TENNESSEE          W 21-19    6-8-1
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    at Cincinnati          L 14-16    6-9-1