South End Zone Baltimore Ravens 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:30p    CAROLINA          W 22-19    1-0
Sat Aug 20    6:00p    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)          W 19-18    2-0
Sat Aug 27    6:00p    DETROIT          W 30-9    3-0
Thu Sep 1    7:00p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)          W 23-14    4-0
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    W 13-7    1-0
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    W 25-20    2-0
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS    W 19-17    3-0
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS                
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX                
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS                
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS                
Thu Nov 10    7:25p    CLEVELAND    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    CBS                
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS                
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS                
Mon Dec 12    7:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX                
Sun Dec 25    3:30p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS