South End Zone Baltimore Ravens 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 8    6:30p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)          W 44-16    1-0
Thu Aug 15    6:30p    ATLANTA          W 27-23    2-0
Thu Aug 22    7:00p    CAROLINA    ESPN (Natl)    L 27-34    2-1
Thu Aug 29    7:00p    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)          L 21-24    2-2
Regular Season
Thu Sep 5    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)    L 24-42    0-1
Sun Sep 15    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 14-6    1-1
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    W 30-9    2-1
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS    L 20-23    2-2
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS    W 26-23    3-2
Sun Oct 13    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX    L 17-19    3-3
Sun Oct 20    3:25p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 16-19    3-4
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 3    3:25p    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    L 18-24    3-5
Sun Nov 10    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    W 20-17    4-5
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 20-23    4-6
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS    W 19-3    5-6
Thu Nov 28    7:30p    PITTSBURGH    NBC (Natl)    W 22-20    6-6
Sun Dec 8    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    W 29-26    7-6
Mon Dec 16    7:40p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    ESPN (Natl)    W 18-16    8-6
Sun Dec 22    3:25p    NEW ENGLAND    CBS    L 7-41    8-7
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS    L 17-34    8-8

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone