South End Zone St. Louis Rams 2012 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 13    7:00p    INDIANAPOLIS          W 33-10    1-0
Sat Aug 20    7:00p    TENNESSEE          W 17-16    2-0
Fri Aug 26    7:00p    at Kansas City (Grass)          W 14-10    3-0
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    at Jacksonville (Grass)          W 24-17    4-0
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 23-27    0-1
Sun Sep 16    3:05p    WASHINGTON    FOX    W 31-28    1-1
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 6-23    1-2
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX    W 19-13    2-2
Thu Oct 4    7:20p    ARIZONA    NFLN (Natl)    W 17-3    3-2
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    FOX    L 14-17    3-3
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX    L 20-30    3-4
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND (Wembley Stadium, London)    CBS    L 7-45    3-5
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 11    3:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX    T 24-24    3-5-1
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS    L 13-27    3-6-1
Sun Nov 25    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX    W 31-17    4-6-1
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    W 16-13    5-6-1
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    FOX    W 15-12    6-6-1
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    L 22-36    6-7-1
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX    W 28-13    7-7-1
Sun Dec 30    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 13-20    7-8-1

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone