South End Zone St. Louis Rams 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 14    9:00p    at Oakland (Grass)          L 3-18    0-1
Sun Aug 23    7:00p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    FOX (Natl)    L 14-27    0-2
Sat Aug 29    7:00p    INDIANAPOLIS          L 14-24    0-3
Thu Sep 3    7:00p    KANSAS CITY          L 17-24    0-4
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX    W 34-31    1-0
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 10-24    1-1
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS    L 6-12    1-2
Sun Oct 4    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX    W 24-22    2-2
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    FOX    L 10-24    2-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 24-6    3-3
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    W 27-6    4-3
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX    L 18-21    4-4
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX    L 13-37    4-5
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    FOX    L 13-16    4-6
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    FOX    L 7-31    4-7
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    L 3-27    4-8
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX    W 21-14    5-8
Thu Dec 17    7:25p    TAMPA BAY    NFLN (Natl)    W 31-23    6-8
Sun Dec 27    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 23-17    7-8
Sun Jan 3    3:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 16-19    7-9