South End Zone Los Angeles Rams 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 12    8:00p    DALLAS          W 13-10    1-0
Sat Aug 19    9:00p    at Oakland (Grass)          W 24-21    2-0
Sat Aug 26    7:00p    LA CHARGERS    CBS    L 19-21    2-1
Thu Aug 31    6:00p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)          L 10-24    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    3:05p    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS    W 46-9    1-0
Sun Sep 17    3:25p    WASHINGTON    FOX    L 20-27    1-1
Thu Sep 21    7:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    NFLN    W 41-39    2-1
Sun Oct 1    12:00n    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    FOX                
Sun Oct 8    3:05p    SEATTLE    CBS                
Sun Oct 15    3:05p    at Jacksonville (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 22    12:00n    ARIZONA (Twickenham Stadium, Twickenham)    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 5    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX                
Sun Nov 12    3:05p    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Nov 19    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX                
Sun Nov 26    3:05p    NEW ORLEANS    FOX                
Sun Dec 3    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 10    3:25p    PHILADELPHIA    FOX                
Sun Dec 17    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 31    3:25p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX