South End Zone Los Angeles Rams 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 13    7:00p    DALLAS    ESPN (Natl)                
Sat Aug 20    9:00p    KANSAS CITY                      
Sat Aug 27    8:00p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)                      
Thu Sep 1    7:00p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)                      
Regular Season
Mon Sep 12    9:20p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)                      
Sun Sep 18    3:05p    SEATTLE                      
Sun Sep 25    3:05p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)                      
Sun Oct 2    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)                      
Sun Oct 9    3:25p    BUFFALO                      
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Oct 23    8:30a    NY GIANTS                      
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 6    3:05p    CAROLINA                      
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)                      
Sun Nov 20    3:05p    MIAMI                      
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)                      
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Dec 11    3:25p    ATLANTA                      
Thu Dec 15    7:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)                      
Sat Dec 24    3:25p    SAN FRANCISCO                      
Sun Jan 1    3:25p    ARIZONA