South End Zone St. Louis Rams 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 14    9:00p    at Oakland (Grass)          L 3-18    0-1
Sun Aug 23    7:00p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    FOX (Natl)    L 14-27    0-2
Sat Aug 29    7:00p    INDIANAPOLIS          L 14-24    0-3
Thu Sep 3    7:00p    KANSAS CITY                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX                
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS                
Sun Oct 4    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS                
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX                
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX                
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX                
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    FOX                
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    FOX                
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX                
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX                
Thu Dec 17    7:25p    TAMPA BAY    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Dec 27    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Jan 3    3:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX