South End Zone St. Louis Rams 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 8    7:00p    NEW ORLEANS          L 24-26    0-1
Sat Aug 16    3:00p    GREEN BAY          L 7-21    0-2
Sat Aug 23    7:00p    at Cleveland (Grass)          W 33-14    1-2
Thu Aug 28    6:00p    at Miami (Grass (PAT))          L 13-14    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    L 6-34    0-1
Sun Sep 14    3:05p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX    W 19-17    1-1
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX    L 31-34    1-2
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 28-34    1-3
Mon Oct 13    7:30p    SAN FRANCISCO    ESPN (Natl)    L 17-31    1-4
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX    W 28-26    2-4
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    FOX    L 7-34    2-5
Sun Nov 2    3:05p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 13-10    3-5
Sun Nov 9    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX    L 14-31    3-6
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    DENVER    CBS    W 22-7    4-6
Sun Nov 23    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)    FOX    L 24-27    4-7
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    W 52-0    5-7
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 24-0    6-7
Thu Dec 11    7:25p    ARIZONA    NFLN (Natl)    L 6-12    6-8
Sun Dec 21    3:05p    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Sun Dec 28    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX