South End Zone Oakland Raiders 2012 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    9:00p    ARIZONA          L 18-24    0-1
Sat Aug 20    7:00p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)          L 3-17    0-2
Sun Aug 28    7:00p    NEW ORLEANS    NBC (Natl)    L 20-40    0-3
Fri Sep 2    9:30p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    NFLN (Natl)    L 3-20    0-4
Regular Season
Mon Sep 10    9:15p    SAN DIEGO    ESPN (Natl)    L 14-22    0-1
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS    L 13-35    0-2
Sun Sep 23    3:25p    PITTSBURGH    CBS    W 34-31    1-2
Sun Sep 30    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    L 6-37    1-3
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 20-23    1-4
Sun Oct 21    3:25p    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    W 26-23    2-4
Sun Oct 28    3:05p    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    W 26-16    3-4
Sun Nov 4    3:05p    TAMPA BAY    FOX    L 32-42    3-5
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    L 20-55    3-6
Sun Nov 18    3:05p    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    L 17-38    3-7
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS    L 10-34    3-8
Sun Dec 2    3:25p    CLEVELAND    CBS    L 17-20    3-9
Thu Dec 6    7:20p    DENVER    NFLN (Natl)    L 13-26    3-10
Sun Dec 16    3:25p    KANSAS CITY    CBS    W 15-0    4-10
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    CBS    L 6-17    4-11
Sun Dec 30    3:25p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS    L 21-24    4-12