South End Zone Oakland Raiders 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 14    9:00p    ST. LOUIS          W 18-3    1-0
Sat Aug 22    7:00p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)          L 12-20    1-1
Sun Aug 30    7:00p    ARIZONA    NBC (Natl)    L 23-30    1-2
Thu Sep 3    9:00p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)          L 21-31    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    3:25p    CINCINNATI    CBS    L 13-33    0-1
Sun Sep 20    3:05p    BALTIMORE    CBS    W 37-33    1-1
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    W 27-20    2-1
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 20-22    2-2
Sun Oct 11    3:25p    DENVER    CBS    L 10-16    2-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 25    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS    W 37-29    3-3
Sun Nov 1    3:05p    NY JETS    CBS    W 34-20    4-3
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 35-38    4-4
Sun Nov 15    3:05p    MINNESOTA    FOX    L 14-30    4-5
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 13-18    4-6
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS    W 24-21    5-6
Sun Dec 6    3:05p    KANSAS CITY    CBS    L 20-34    5-7
Sun Dec 13    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    W 15-12    6-7
Sun Dec 20    3:05p    GREEN BAY    FOX    L 20-30    6-8
Thu Dec 24    7:25p    SAN DIEGO    NFLN (Natl)    W 23-20    7-8
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    L 17-23    7-9