South End Zone Oakland Raiders 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 8    7:00p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)          L 6-10    0-1
Fri Aug 15    9:00p    DETROIT          W 27-26    1-1
Fri Aug 22    7:00p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    CBS (Natl)    L 21-31    1-2
Thu Aug 28    9:00p    SEATTLE          W 41-31    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 14-19    0-1
Sun Sep 14    3:25p    HOUSTON    CBS    L 14-30    0-2
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 9-16    0-3
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    MIAMI (Wembley Stadium, London)    CBS    L 14-38    0-4
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 12    3:05p    SAN DIEGO    CBS    L 28-31    0-5
Sun Oct 19    3:25p    ARIZONA    FOX    L 13-24    0-6
Sun Oct 26    3:25p    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    L 13-23    0-7
Sun Nov 2    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 24-30    0-8
Sun Nov 9    3:05p    DENVER    CBS    L 17-41    0-9
Sun Nov 16    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS    L 6-13    0-10
Thu Nov 20    7:25p    KANSAS CITY    NFLN (Natl)    W 24-20    1-10
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 0-52    1-11
Sun Dec 7    3:25p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    W 24-13    2-11
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    L 13-31    2-12
Sun Dec 21    3:25p    BUFFALO    CBS                
Sun Dec 28    3:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS