South End Zone Oakland Raiders 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    9:00p    at Arizona (Grass)          W 31-10    1-0
Thu Aug 18    7:00p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)          L 12-20    1-1
Sat Aug 27    7:00p    TENNESSEE    CBS (Natl)    L 14-27    1-2
Thu Sep 1    9:00p    SEATTLE          L 21-23    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    W 35-34    1-0
Sun Sep 18    3:25p    ATLANTA    CBS    L 28-35    1-1
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS    W 17-10    2-1
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS                
Sun Oct 9    3:25p    SAN DIEGO    CBS                
Sun Oct 16    3:05p    KANSAS CITY    CBS                
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Nov 6    7:30p    DENVER    NBC (Natl)                
« BYE WEEK »
Mon Nov 21    7:30p    HOUSTON    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 27    3:25p    CAROLINA    CBS                
Sun Dec 4    3:05p    BUFFALO    CBS                
Thu Dec 8    7:25p    at Kansas City (Grass)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Dec 18    3:25p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS                
Sat Dec 24    3:05p    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS                
Sun Jan 1    3:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS