South End Zone Oakland Raiders 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 22    7:00p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    CBS (Natl)                
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Sep 14    3:25p    HOUSTON                      
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    MIAMI                      
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 12    3:05p    SAN DIEGO                      
Sun Oct 19    3:25p    ARIZONA                      
Sun Oct 26    3:25p    at Cleveland (Grass)                      
Sun Nov 2    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Nov 9    3:05p    DENVER                      
Sun Nov 16    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)                      
Thu Nov 20    7:25p    KANSAS CITY                      
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Dec 7    3:25p    SAN FRANCISCO                      
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)                      
Sun Dec 21    3:25p    BUFFALO                      
Sun Dec 28    3:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)                      

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone