South End Zone New England Patriots 2012 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:30p    JACKSONVILLE          W 47-12    1-0
Thu Aug 18    6:30p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)          W 31-14    2-0
Sat Aug 27    7:00p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    CBS (Natl)    L 10-34    2-1
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    NY GIANTS          L 17-18    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS    W 34-13    1-0
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    L 18-20    1-1
Sun Sep 23    7:20p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    NBC (Natl)    L 30-31    1-2
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS    W 52-28    2-2
Sun Oct 7    3:25p    DENVER    CBS    W 31-21    3-2
Sun Oct 14    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 23-24    3-3
Sun Oct 21    3:25p    NY JETS    CBS    W 29-26    4-3
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    at St. Louis (Wembley Stadium, London)    CBS    W 45-7    5-3
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    W 37-31    6-3
Sun Nov 18    3:05p    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS    W 59-24    7-3
Thu Nov 22    7:20p    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    NBC (Natl)    W 49-19    8-3
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS    W 23-16    9-3
Mon Dec 10    7:30p    HOUSTON    ESPN (Natl)    W 42-14    10-3
Sun Dec 16    7:20p    SAN FRANCISCO    NBC (Natl)    L 34-41    10-4
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS    W 23-16    11-4
Sun Dec 30    3:25p    MIAMI    CBS    W 28-0    12-4
Post Season
Sun Jan 13    3:30p    HOUSTON    CBS (Natl)    W 41-28    13-4
Sun Jan 20    5:30p    BALTIMORE    CBS (Natl)    L 13-28    13-5

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone