South End Zone New England Patriots 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    12:00n    SAN DIEGO          W 41-7    1-0
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at Indianapolis          W 31-6    2-0
Sun Sep 14    7:00p    NY JETS          W 27-24    3-0
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    CHICAGO          W 31-3    4-0
« OFF WEEK »
Mon Oct 6    8:00p    at Denver          L 13-34    4-1
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    BUFFALO          W 33-6    5-1
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    at NY Jets          L 19-24    5-2
Mon Oct 27    8:00p    GREEN BAY          L 10-28    5-3
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    at Minnesota          L 18-23    5-4
Sun Nov 9    3:00p    at Buffalo          W 31-10    6-4
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    at Tampa Bay          L 7-27    6-5
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    MIAMI          W 27-24    7-5
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS          W 20-17    8-5
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    at Jacksonville          W 26-20    9-5
Sat Dec 13    3:00p    PITTSBURGH          L 21-24    9-6
Mon Dec 22    8:00p    at Miami          W 14-12    10-6
Post Season
Sun Dec 28    11:30a    MIAMI          W 17-3    11-6
Sat Jan 3    11:30a    at Pittsburgh          L 6-7    11-7