South End Zone New England Patriots 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 13    6:30p    GREEN BAY          L 11-22    0-1
Sat Aug 22    6:30p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)          W 26-24    1-1
Fri Aug 28    6:30p    at Carolina (Grass)          W 17-16    2-1
Thu Sep 3    6:30p    NY GIANTS          L 9-12    2-2
Regular Season
Thu Sep 10    7:30p    PITTSBURGH    NBC (Natl)    W 28-21    1-0
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS    W 40-32    2-0
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    W 51-17    3-0
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 11    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    CBS    W 30-6    4-0
Sun Oct 18    7:30p    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    NBC (Natl)    W 34-27    5-0
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS    W 30-23    6-0
Thu Oct 29    7:25p    MIAMI    CBS (Natl)    W 36-7    7-0
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    W 27-10    8-0
Sun Nov 15    3:25p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS    W 27-26    9-0
Mon Nov 23    7:30p    BUFFALO    ESPN (Natl)    W 20-13    10-0
Sun Nov 29    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)    L 24-30    10-1
Sun Dec 6    3:25p    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    L 28-35    10-2
Sun Dec 13    7:30p    at Houston (Grass)    NBC (Natl)    W 27-6    11-2
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    W 33-16    12-2
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS    L 20-26    12-3
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS    L 10-20    12-4
Post Season
Sat Jan 16    3:35p    KANSAS CITY    CBS (Natl)    W 27-20    13-4
Sun Jan 24    2:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS (Natl)    L 18-20    13-5