South End Zone New England Patriots 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 7    6:30p    at Washington (Natural Grass)          L 6-23    0-1
Fri Aug 15    7:30p    PHILADELPHIA          W 42-35    1-1
Fri Aug 22    6:30p    CAROLINA          W 30-7    2-1
Thu Aug 28    6:30p    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)          L 13-16    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS    L 20-33    0-1
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    CBS    W 30-7    1-1
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    W 16-9    2-1
Mon Sep 29    7:30p    at Kansas City (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    L 14-41    2-2
Sun Oct 5    7:30p    CINCINNATI    NBC (Natl)    W 43-17    3-2
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS    W 37-22    4-2
Thu Oct 16    7:25p    NY JETS    CBS (Natl)    W 27-25    5-2
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX    W 51-23    6-2
Sun Nov 2    3:25p    DENVER    CBS                
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 16    7:30p    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX                
Sun Nov 30    3:25p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    CBS                
Sun Dec 7    7:30p    at San Diego (Grass)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS                
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS