South End Zone New England Patriots 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 10    6:30p    JACKSONVILLE          L 24-31    0-1
Sat Aug 19    7:00p    at Houston (Grass)          L 23-27    0-2
Fri Aug 25    6:00p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)          W 30-28    1-2
Thu Aug 31    6:30p    NY GIANTS          L 38-40    1-3
Regular Season
Thu Sep 7    7:30p    KANSAS CITY    NBC    L 27-42    0-1
Sun Sep 17    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    CBS    W 36-20    1-1
Sun Sep 24    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    W 36-33    2-1
Sun Oct 1    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    L 30-33    2-2
Thu Oct 5    7:25p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    CBS, NFLN, Amazon    W 19-14    3-2
Sun Oct 15    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS    W 24-17    4-2
Sun Oct 22    7:30p    ATLANTA    NBC    W 23-7    5-2
Sun Oct 29    12:00n    LA CHARGERS    CBS    W 21-13    6-2
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 12    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NBC    W 41-16    7-2
Sun Nov 19    3:25p    at Oakland (Estadio Azteca, Mexico City)    CBS    W 33-8    8-2
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS    W 35-17    9-2
Sun Dec 3    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS    W 23-3    10-2
Mon Dec 11    7:30p    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    ESPN                
Sun Dec 17    3:25p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS                
Sun Dec 31    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS