South End Zone New England Patriots 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 9    6:30p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)          W 31-22    1-0
Fri Aug 16    7:00p    TAMPA BAY    FOX (Natl)    W 25-21    2-0
Thu Aug 22    6:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)          L 9-40    2-1
Thu Aug 29    6:30p    NY GIANTS          W 28-20    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS    W 23-21    1-0
Thu Sep 12    7:25p    NY JETS    NFLN (Natl)    W 13-10    2-0
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    W 23-3    3-0
Sun Sep 29    7:30p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    NBC (Natl)    W 30-23    4-0
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS    L 6-13    4-1
Sun Oct 13    3:25p    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    W 30-27    5-1
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 27-30    5-2
Sun Oct 27    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS    W 27-17    6-2
Sun Nov 3    3:25p    PITTSBURGH    CBS    W 55-31    7-2
« OFF WEEK »
Mon Nov 18    7:40p    at Carolina (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    L 20-24    7-3
Sun Nov 24    7:30p    DENVER    NBC (Natl)    W 34-31    8-3
Sun Dec 1    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS    W 34-31    9-3
Sun Dec 8    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 27-26    10-3
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS    L 20-24    10-4
Sun Dec 22    3:25p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    W 41-7    11-4
Sun Dec 29    3:25p    BUFFALO    CBS    W 34-20    12-4
Post Season
Sat Jan 11    7:15p    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS (Natl)    W 43-22    13-4
Sun Jan 19    2:00p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS (Natl)    L 16-26    13-5

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone