South End Zone Carolina Panthers 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 9    7:00p    CHICAGO          W 24-17    1-0
Thu Aug 15    6:30p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)          L 9-14    1-1
Thu Aug 22    7:00p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    ESPN (Natl)    W 34-27    2-1
Thu Aug 29    6:30p    PITTSBURGH          W 25-10    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX    L 7-12    0-1
Sun Sep 15    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    FOX    L 23-24    0-2
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX    W 38-0    1-2
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 6    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX    L 6-22    1-3
Sun Oct 13    12:00n    at Minnesota (Sportexe Momentum)    FOX    W 35-10    2-3
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    ST. LOUIS    FOX    W 30-15    3-3
Thu Oct 24    7:25p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    NFLN (Natl)    W 31-13    4-3
Sun Nov 3    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    W 34-10    5-3
Sun Nov 10    3:05p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 10-9    6-3
Mon Nov 18    7:40p    NEW ENGLAND    ESPN (Natl)    W 24-20    7-3
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    FOX    W 20-16    8-3
Sun Dec 1    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    W 27-6    9-3
Sun Dec 8    7:30p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    NBC (Natl)    L 13-31    9-4
Sun Dec 15    3:05p    NY JETS    CBS    W 30-20    10-4
Sun Dec 22    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    W 17-13    11-4
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 21-20    12-4
Post Season
Sun Jan 12    12:05p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX (Natl)    L 10-23    12-5