South End Zone Carolina Panthers 2012 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 13    7:00p    NY GIANTS          W 20-10    1-0
Fri Aug 19    6:30p    at Miami (Grass (PAT))          L 10-20    1-1
Thu Aug 25    6:00p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)          L 13-24    1-2
Thu Sep 1    7:00p    PITTSBURGH          L 17-33    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    3:25p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX    L 10-16    0-1
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    W 35-27    1-1
Thu Sep 20    7:20p    NY GIANTS    NFLN (Natl)    L 7-36    1-2
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 28-30    1-3
Sun Oct 7    3:05p    SEATTLE    FOX    L 12-16    1-4
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX    L 14-19    1-5
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 22-23    1-6
Sun Nov 4    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 21-13    2-6
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    DENVER    CBS    L 14-36    2-7
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    L 21-27    2-8
Mon Nov 26    7:30p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    W 30-22    3-8
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    FOX    L 21-27    3-9
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    W 30-20    4-9
Sun Dec 16    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)    FOX    W 31-7    5-9
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    W 17-6    6-9
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    W 44-38    7-9