South End Zone Carolina Panthers 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    7:00p    WASHINGTON          L 10-24    0-1
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at Atlanta          W 9-6    1-1
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at San Diego          W 26-7    2-1
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    KANSAS CITY          L 14-35    2-2
Mon Sep 29    8:00p    SAN FRANCISCO          L 21-34    2-3
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 12    3:00p    at Minnesota          L 14-21    2-4
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    at New Orleans          W 13-0    3-4
Sun Oct 26    7:00p    ATLANTA          W 21-12    4-4
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    OAKLAND          W 38-14    5-4
Sun Nov 9    3:00p    at Denver          L 0-34    5-5
Sun Nov 16    3:00p    at San Francisco          L 19-27    5-6
Sun Nov 23    3:00p    at St. Louis          W 16-10    6-6
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS          L 13-16    6-7
Mon Dec 8    8:00p    at Dallas          W 23-13    7-7
Sun Dec 14    3:00p    GREEN BAY          L 10-31    7-8
Sat Dec 20    3:00p    ST. LOUIS          L 18-30    7-9