South End Zone Carolina Panthers 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:30p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)          L 19-22    0-1
Sat Aug 20    2:00p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)          W 26-16    1-1
Fri Aug 26    6:30p    NEW ENGLAND          L 17-19    1-2
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    PITTSBURGH          W 18-6    2-2
Regular Season
Thu Sep 8    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)    L 20-21    0-1
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    W 46-27    1-1
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    L 10-22    1-2
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 33-48    1-3
Mon Oct 10    7:30p    TAMPA BAY    ESPN (Natl)    L 14-17    1-4
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    L 38-41    1-5
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    W 30-20    2-5
Sun Nov 6    3:05p    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)    FOX    W 19-10    3-5
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS    L 17-20    3-6
Thu Nov 17    7:25p    NEW ORLEANS    NBC (Natl)    W 23-20    4-6
Sun Nov 27    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS    L 32-35    4-7
Sun Dec 4    7:30p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    NBC (Natl)    L 7-40    4-8
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    FOX                
Mon Dec 19    7:30p    at Washington (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX