South End Zone Carolina Panthers 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Wed Aug 9    6:30p    HOUSTON          W 27-17    1-0
Sat Aug 19    3:00p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)          L 27-34    1-1
Thu Aug 24    6:30p    at Jacksonville (Grass)          W 24-23    2-1
Thu Aug 31    6:30p    PITTSBURGH          L 14-17    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    3:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 23-3    1-0
Sun Sep 17    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    W 9-3    2-0
Sun Sep 24    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    L 13-34    2-1
Sun Oct 1    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 33-30    3-1
Sun Oct 8    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 27-24    4-1
Thu Oct 12    7:25p    PHILADELPHIA    CBS, NFLN, Amazon    L 23-28    4-2
Sun Oct 22    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 3-17    4-3
Sun Oct 29    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX    W 17-3    5-3
Sun Nov 5    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    W 20-17    6-3
Mon Nov 13    7:30p    MIAMI    ESPN    W 45-21    7-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX    W 35-27    8-3
Sun Dec 3    3:25p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    L 21-31    8-4
Sun Dec 10    12:00n    MINNESOTA    CBS    W 31-24    9-4
Sun Dec 17    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX    W 31-24    10-4
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    W 22-19    11-4
Sun Dec 31    3:25p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 10-22    11-5
Post Season
Sun Jan 7    3:40p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    L 26-31    11-6