South End Zone Carolina Panthers 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 14    6:00p    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)          W 25-24    1-0
Sat Aug 22    6:00p    MIAMI          W 31-30    2-0
Fri Aug 28    6:30p    NEW ENGLAND          L 16-17    2-1
Thu Sep 3    6:30p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)          W 23-6    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    FOX    W 20-9    1-0
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    W 24-17    2-0
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    W 27-22    3-0
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX    W 37-23    4-0
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 18    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 27-23    5-0
Sun Oct 25    7:30p    PHILADELPHIA    NBC (Natl)    W 27-16    6-0
Mon Nov 2    7:30p    INDIANAPOLIS    ESPN (Natl)    W 29-26    7-0
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX    W 37-29    8-0
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 27-10    9-0
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    W 44-16    10-0
Thu Nov 26    3:30p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    CBS (Natl)    W 33-14    11-0
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    W 41-38    12-0
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    W 38-0    13-0
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX    W 38-35    14-0
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 13-20    14-1
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    W 38-10    15-1
Post Season
Sun Jan 17    12:05p    SEATTLE    FOX (Natl)    W 31-24    16-1
Sun Jan 24    5:40p    ARIZONA    FOX (Natl)    W 49-15    17-1
Sun Feb 7    5:30p    at Denver (Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA)    CBS (Natl)    L 10-24    17-2