South End Zone Carolina Panthers 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:30p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)          L 19-22    0-1
Sat Aug 20    2:00p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)          W 26-16    1-1
Fri Aug 26    6:30p    NEW ENGLAND          L 17-19    1-2
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    PITTSBURGH                      
Regular Season
Thu Sep 8    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NBC                
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO                      
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    MINNESOTA                      
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)                      
Mon Oct 10    7:30p    TAMPA BAY                      
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)                      
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 30    3:25p    ARIZONA                      
Sun Nov 6    3:05p    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)                      
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    KANSAS CITY                      
Thu Nov 17    7:25p    NEW ORLEANS                      
Sun Nov 27    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)                      
Sun Dec 4    7:30p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    SAN DIEGO                      
Mon Dec 19    7:30p    at Washington (Natural Grass)                      
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    ATLANTA                      
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)