South End Zone Green Bay Packers 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Mon Sep 1    8:00p    CHICAGO          W 38-24    1-0
Sun Sep 7    3:00p    at Philadelphia          L 9-10    1-1
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    MIAMI          W 23-18    2-1
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    MINNESOTA          W 38-32    3-1
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    at Detroit          L 15-26    3-2
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    TAMPA BAY          W 21-16    4-2
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    at Chicago          W 24-23    5-2
« OFF WEEK »
Mon Oct 27    8:00p    at New England          W 28-10    6-2
Sun Nov 2    7:00p    DETROIT          W 20-10    7-2
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    ST. LOUIS          W 17-7    8-2
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    at Indianapolis          L 38-41    8-3
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    DALLAS          W 45-17    9-3
Mon Dec 1    8:00p    at Minnesota          W 27-11    10-3
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    at Tampa Bay          W 17-6    11-3
Sun Dec 14    3:00p    at Carolina          W 31-10    12-3
Sat Dec 20    11:30a    BUFFALO          W 31-21    13-3
Post Season
Sun Jan 4    11:30a    TAMPA BAY          W 21-7    14-3
Sun Jan 11    3:00p    at San Francisco          W 23-10    15-3
Sun Jan 25    5:00p    at Denver          L 24-31    15-4

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone