South End Zone Green Bay Packers 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 9    7:00p    ARIZONA          L 0-17    0-1
Sat Aug 17    7:00p    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)          W 19-7    1-1
Fri Aug 23    7:00p    SEATTLEgold ticket package    CBS (Natl)    L 10-17    1-2
Thu Aug 29    7:00p    at Kansas City (Grass)          L 8-30    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    3:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 28-34    0-1
Sun Sep 15    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    W 38-20    1-1
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    FOX    L 30-34    1-2
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    DETROITgold ticket package    FOX    W 22-9    2-2
Sun Oct 13    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    FOX    W 19-17    3-2
Sun Oct 20    3:25p    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 31-13    4-2
Sun Oct 27    7:30p    at Minnesota (Sportexe Momentum)    NBC (Natl)    W 44-31    5-2
Mon Nov 4    7:40p    CHICAGO    ESPN (Natl)    L 20-27    5-3
Sun Nov 10    12:00n    PHILADELPHIAgold ticket package    FOX    L 13-27    5-4
Sun Nov 17    3:25p    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 13-27    5-5
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    T 26-26    5-5-1
Thu Nov 28    11:30a    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX (Natl)    L 10-40    5-6-1
Sun Dec 8    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    W 22-21    6-6-1
Sun Dec 15    3:25p    at Dallas (Sportfield Softtop)    FOX    W 37-36    7-6-1
Sun Dec 22    3:25p    PITTSBURGH    CBS    L 31-38    7-7-1
Sun Dec 29    3:25p    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 33-28    8-7-1
Post Season
Sun Jan 5    3:40p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX (Natl)    L 20-23    8-8-1

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone