South End Zone Green Bay Packers 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 13    6:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)          W 22-11    1-0
Sun Aug 23    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)          L 19-24    1-1
Sat Aug 29    7:00p    PHILADELPHIAgold ticket package                      
Thu Sep 3    6:00p    NEW ORLEANS                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 20    7:30p    SEATTLE    NBC (Natl)                
Mon Sep 28    7:30p    KANSAS CITYgold ticket package    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Oct 4    3:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    ST. LOUIS    FOX                
Sun Oct 18    3:25p    SAN DIEGO    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 1    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    DETROITgold ticket package    FOX                
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX                
Thu Nov 26    7:30p    CHICAGO    NBC (Natl)                
Thu Dec 3    7:25p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    CBS (Natl)                
Sun Dec 13    3:25p    DALLAS    FOX                
Sun Dec 20    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 27    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX