South End Zone Green Bay Packers 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 7    7:00p    at Indianapolis (Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, Canton)    ESPN (Natl)                
Fri Aug 12    7:00p    CLEVELANDgold ticket package          W 17-11    1-0
Thu Aug 18    7:00p    OAKLAND          W 20-12    2-0
Fri Aug 26    9:00p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)          W 21-10    3-0
Thu Sep 1    7:00p    at Kansas City (Grass)          L 7-17    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    FOX    W 27-23    1-0
Sun Sep 18    7:30p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    NBC (Natl)    L 14-17    1-1
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX    W 34-27    2-1
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 9    7:30p    NY GIANTSgold ticket package    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Oct 16    3:25p    DALLAS    FOX                
Thu Oct 20    7:25p    CHICAGO    CBS (Natl)                
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Nov 6    3:25p    INDIANAPOLISgold ticket package    CBS                
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 20    7:30p    at Washington (Natural Grass)    NBC (Natl)                
Mon Nov 28    7:30p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Dec 11    3:25p    SEATTLE    FOX                
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX