South End Zone Detroit Lions 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 9    6:30p    NY JETS          W 26-17    1-0
Thu Aug 15    6:30p    at Cleveland (Grass)          L 6-24    1-1
Thu Aug 22    6:30p    NEW ENGLAND          W 40-9    2-1
Thu Aug 29    6:00p    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)          W 35-13    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    W 34-24    1-0
Sun Sep 15    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX    L 21-25    1-1
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 27-20    2-1
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX    W 40-32    3-1
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    FOX    L 9-22    3-2
Sun Oct 13    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    FOX    W 31-17    4-2
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    CINCINNATI    FOX    L 24-27    4-3
Sun Oct 27    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX    W 31-30    5-3
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 10    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 21-19    6-3
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 27-37    6-4
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    L 21-24    6-5
Thu Nov 28    11:30a    GREEN BAY    FOX (Natl)    W 40-10    7-5
Sun Dec 8    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 20-34    7-6
Mon Dec 16    7:40p    BALTIMORE    ESPN (Natl)    L 16-18    7-7
Sun Dec 22    3:05p    NY GIANTS    FOX    L 20-23    7-8
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    at Minnesota (Sportexe Momentum)    FOX    L 13-14    7-9

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone