South End Zone Detroit Lions 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 9    6:30p    CLEVELAND          W 13-12    1-0
Fri Aug 15    9:00p    at Oakland (Grass)          L 26-27    1-1
Fri Aug 22    6:30p    JACKSONVILLE          W 13-12    2-1
Thu Aug 28    6:00p    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)          W 23-0    3-1
Regular Season
Mon Sep 8    6:10p    NY GIANTS    ESPN (Natl)    W 35-14    1-0
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX    L 7-24    1-1
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX    W 19-7    2-1
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 24-17    3-1
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    BUFFALO    FOX    L 14-17    3-2
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX    W 17-3    4-2
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    W 24-23    5-2
Sun Oct 26    8:30a    at Atlanta (Wembley Stadium, London)    FOX    W 22-21    6-2
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS    W 20-16    7-2
Sun Nov 16    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX    L 6-14    7-3
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Thu Nov 27    11:30a    CHICAGO    CBS (Natl)                
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    FOX