South End Zone Detroit Lions 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    6:30p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)          W 30-17    1-0
Thu Aug 18    6:30p    CINCINNATI          L 14-30    1-1
Sat Aug 27    6:00p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)          L 9-30    1-2
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    BUFFALO          W 31-0    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    3:25p    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 39-35    1-0
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    L 15-16    1-1
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    FOX    L 27-34    1-2
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 14-17    1-3
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    W 24-23    2-3
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    L.A. RAMS    FOX    W 31-28    3-3
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    W 20-17    4-3
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    FOX    L 13-20    4-4
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX    W 22-16    5-4
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    W 26-19    6-4
Thu Nov 24    11:30a    MINNESOTA    CBS (Natl)    W 16-13    7-4
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    W 28-13    8-4
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX                
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX                
Mon Dec 26    7:30p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX