South End Zone Detroit Lions 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    6:30p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)                      
Thu Aug 18    6:30p    CINCINNATI                      
Sat Aug 27    6:00p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)                      
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    BUFFALO                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    3:25p    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    TENNESSEE                      
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)                      
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)                      
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA                      
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    L.A. RAMS                      
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    WASHINGTON                      
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)                      
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)                      
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE                      
Thu Nov 24    11:30a    MINNESOTA                      
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)                      
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    CHICAGO                      
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)                      
Mon Dec 26    7:30p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)                      
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    GREEN BAY