South End Zone New York Jets 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 7    6:00p    INDIANAPOLIS          W 13-10    1-0
Sat Aug 16    6:00p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)          W 25-17    2-0
Fri Aug 22    6:30p    NY GIANTS          L 24-35    2-1
Thu Aug 28    6:00p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)          L 7-37    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    W 19-14    1-0
Sun Sep 14    3:25p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    L 24-31    1-1
Mon Sep 22    7:30p    CHICAGO    ESPN (Natl)    L 19-27    1-2
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX    L 17-24    1-3
Sun Oct 5    3:25p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS    L 0-31    1-4
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    DENVER    CBS    L 17-31    1-5
Thu Oct 16    7:25p    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS (Natl)    L 25-27    1-6
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    L 23-43    1-7
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    L 10-24    1-8
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS    W 20-13    2-8
« OFF WEEK »
Mon Nov 24    6:00p    at Buffalo (Ford Field, Detroit)    CBS    L 3-38    2-9
Mon Dec 1    7:30p    MIAMI    ESPN (Natl)    L 13-16    2-10
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    CBS    L 24-30    2-11
Sun Dec 14    3:05p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS    W 16-11    3-11
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS    L 16-17    3-12
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS