South End Zone New York Jets 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 12    6:30p    TENNESSEE                      
Sat Aug 19    6:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)                      
Sat Aug 26    6:00p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)                      
Thu Aug 31    6:00p    PHILADELPHIA                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Sun Sep 17    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 24    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS                
Sun Oct 1    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS                
Sun Oct 8    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 15    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS                
Sun Oct 22    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    FOX                
Sun Oct 29    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX                
Thu Nov 2    7:25p    BUFFALO    NFLN                
Sun Nov 12    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX                
Sun Dec 3    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    FOX                
Sun Dec 10    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS                
Sun Dec 17    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    CBS                
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    LA CHARGERS    CBS                
Sun Dec 31    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS