South End Zone New York Jets 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:30p    JACKSONVILLE    CBS (Natl)    W 17-13    1-0
Fri Aug 19    6:30p    at Washington (Natural Grass)    CBS (Natl)    L 18-22    1-1
Sat Aug 27    6:30p    NY GIANTS    CBS (Natl)    L 20-21    1-2
Thu Sep 1    6:00p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    CBS (Natl)    L 6-14    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    L 22-23    0-1
Thu Sep 15    7:25p    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS (Natl)    W 37-31    1-1
Sun Sep 25    3:25p    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    L 3-24    1-2
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX                
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Mon Oct 17    7:30p    at Arizona (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS                
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    CBS                
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    L.A. RAMS    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 27    7:30p    NEW ENGLAND    NBC (Natl)                
Mon Dec 5    7:30p    INDIANAPOLIS    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Dec 11    3:05p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sat Dec 17    7:25p    MIAMI    NFLN (Natl)                
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS